Locations

Administration Building 106 Cypress Street | Marion, AR  72364
(870) 739-2236 | Fax: (870) 739-4479 

Jessica Sampley, Executive Director/CEO
jessica.sampley@eays.org

Logan Dungan, Chief Financial Officer     logan.dungan@eays.org

Rachel Hess, Quality Assurance Program Director
rachel.hess@eays.org

Madelyn P. Keith, Director of Development, Contracting…       madelyn.keith@eays.org

 

Residential Facility Tina K. Harris, Residential Program Director, tina.harris@eays.org

104 Cypress Street | Marion, AR  72364
(870) 739-2236 | Fax: (870) 739-4479

 

Day & Evening Reporting  Williams & G Street | Wynne, AR 72396 |(870)587-4634 |   Fax: (870) 587-4583

John G. Smith, General Manager

john.smith@eays.org

 

Field Offices 318 E. Cook | Forrest City, AR 72335
(870) 630-0532 | Fax: (870) 630-0594

Larry Boyd, Field Office Program Director larry. boyd@eays.org 

509 North Main | Searcy, AR 72143  | (870) 291-9290| FAX: (870)-275-4843

Teresa Buchannan, Field Office Program Director  teresa.ward@eays.org